Meet Our Team

William Nies

William Nies

Title: Owner

will@2hotmotors.com

Will Thompson

Will Thompson

Title: Inventory Manager

willt@2hotmotors.com

Mari Martinez

Mari Martinez

Title: Finance Manager

mari@2hotmotors.com

Ed Martinez

Ed Martinez

Title: Sales Manager

ed@2hotmotors.com

Mayalan Molina

Mayalan Molina

Title: Office Manager

mayalan@2hotmotors.com

Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

Title: Service Manger

scott@2hotmotors.com

Fil Campos

Fil Campos

Title: Office Assistant

fil@2hotmotors.com